Byron Bay NSW Australia housesit filled

I selected housesitters willbemaybe - so i thought i ought to tell you.
A great service! annabelle ... a55006600

I need someone( or a couple) to housesit my beachside house and look after our Sheltie called Woody. It is a 2 bedroom cottage in a suburban setting in an area which is much sought after. I would require the dog to be exercised/fed/played with/brushed the fish to be fed, the garden to be weeded/pruned, the house to be cleaned, the pot plants to be watered.

Auckland licking Staffie finds a minder

We have had a number of responses to our ad. We have selected Ian and Jude of Birkdale, North Shore City. We are lucky to have found them and they are lucky to have found us! Our dog Ben met them and was happy in their company. I have no doubt that Ben, Ian and Jude will live happily together for five weeks.
.. jean35

Dog lover needed to look after Ben, a seven year old Staffie X neutered male dog. He needs a daily walk,loves contact with people and is likely to lick you from head to toe! We keep him on a lead as he is not so keen on other dogs - people are his thing! He has his own bed room and is used to being spoilt. If we could take him to France we would! Our 1922 three bedroom character house is in Northcote Point and has an indoor/outdoor flow. It is handy to buses and the ferry and is ten minutes drive to the city when the traffic is flowing freely. It has a lovely garden but we don't need any gardening done.

6 Week Glasshouse Mountains QLD Aus housesit filled

Thank you for our advertisement this last week or so. We have found housesitters who seem just what we wanted. (ibujenny)
view profile of sitters ibujenny

Barbara.. User Name barter

We have a lovely old cottage near Maleny and the Glasshouse Mountains. Walking distance to train., shops, and doctor. All amenities, non smokers please. We have a big dog, who is more like a big sook, loves everyone, would need to be walked to the nearby park. Australia Zoo nearby, beach 15 minutes.

From rain drenched shores of Coal Harbour ~ Vancouver, Canada

Hello Ian,

Friendly greetings from me on the ```` rain drenched shores of Coal Harbour ~ Vancouver, Canada ````

To you across the world in that land of warm sunshine... I'm green with envy.... when I check your weather charts!

I'm starting to forget what the sun looks and feels like...

We are breaking 'records' here for the month of January!!!!

Truly got spoiled.... this past November/December; waking up every morning to clear blue skies & warm sunshine.

Ah! Sigh! "Desert Living" in Tucson, Arizona ~ A wonderful 'acreage' Home/Dog Sit (Sweet loveable 'Denny' stole my heart!!... ImpeccableReferences

View profile for house sitter ImpeccableReferences

homecarerspetpampers make great use of the photo gallery

Registered sitters homecarerspetpampers have taken full advantage of the photo gallery feature to upload pics of pets from their previous housesits

View profile and photo gallery of sitters homecarerspetpampers

Lisbon Bound Sacremento family find their match

Your site is just wonderful. We found several sitters that matched up well and have now arranged with one of them. Thank you so much!! ... lisbonbound

Hello We are looking for a female house sitter or married couple to care for our 2 cats and fairly large very modern house. Non-smokers only!!We do have cable network(and TV), fireplace, huge oak trees, spa, and all appliances. We have raised bed gardens and lots of potted deck plants and live in a lovely suburban neighborhood.

Townsville winters are lovely!

I have found someone. It's a great service thankyou! Elaine

care for 2 indoor cats, keep garden tidy, enjoy house and pool (Townsville winters are lovely!) .. Townsville Queensland Australia 6 weeks June 2006.. elaine51

Desertriver gets quick results - housesit El Cajon California

Hi to House Carers - I just listed our profile yesterday re looking for a housesitter(s) for three months while we are gone. Within one day, I have received three excellent canidates, one of which I believe we will go with. Thank you very much for you excellent website... Pat .. desertriver

Need house / pet / yard sitter for above period. Would like retired couple. Have one acre of land, four dogs (three little ones inside, they have doggy-door), one large dog outside. Lots of plants, fish pond and a couple outside cats of which you'll probably never see, just feed daily. Very easy maintenance considering above. 38-year old son lives on back part of the property in his own home and he can take care of any problems the sitters might have. Very quiet neighborhood in the foothills. Prefer couple to stay here while we travel


SeeNewZealand is enjoying the interaction

HI! Just wanted to say this is a fun process so far! This is the first time we have ever sought a housesitter. There was an article in AARP magazine that mentioned your website so that engendered some trust in the idea of cyber-meeting through your site. In just a day, I received 6 replies, and all of them sound like really interesting people! Even a couple from New Zealand answered, which was really exciting since that is where we are headed for the vacation that is creating a need for a housesitter. I replied to each of them and am confident that among them there is one who will turn out to be the best match for us. Thanks for creating your website.

Great use of a personal website by rainbowsitters

Here is a good example of using a personal website to add a bit more
information about your house sitting experiences and background. You can
link to your website from your profile page. Your Internet provider normaly provides
free web site space and tools to build personal web sites as park of your monthly deal.

Click here to visit Rainbow Sitters Web site

Housecarers Profile for rainbow sitters

Mountain Creek Mooloolaba QLD Aus Housesit filled

Please suspend our add for a house-sit for; hvhines An agreement has been entered into and good faith will prevail until closer to the actual day of sitting. Thank you for your great site.
Herb and Vivi ... hvvines

General housekeeping of 3 bedroom lowset,brick house,A/C and gas heating,DLUG,no pool,minimal lawns established gardens.All usual telecommunication items are installed.The house is located close to the beaches and shopping centres, a bus service is available nearby etc.We are in a single residential neighbourhood. I have a bird avairy w/9 small birds.(5 cokateils and 4other small parrots). Daily attention to birds will be required

Eradicate Fleas from your pet organically

Here is an interesting approach to ridding your pets of fleas this season.

Win the War against Fleas on your pet:

Housesitter found - Timber pines-gated golf community hernando county Florida Housesit filled

We found a great match for our house sit. Time: less then 3 days.We have a lot in common, both Vietnam vets with two tours each Thanks once more for this great service.It allows us more travel freedom.
Regards. Buffybudd4

Gated senior golf community. Country Club with one 18 hole chamption ship course. Two 18 hole excutive courses. one 9 hole pitch and putt. Two Country Club Pools. Performing Arts Center. Great Club Resturant.And more. Pet sitting. We have two small Norwitch Terriors. Male: Buddy 7 years. Female: Buffy 6 years. They love everyone and want to be near you all the time.Walk twice a day weather permitting. Full instruction on feeding and vet care if needed The home is three br, two baths double car garage.Large screened porch and large patio. We have a house cleaning lady every two weeks and our lawn is mowed and trimed every week. We will continue to pay both contracts plus elec-phone- water and waste collection. We can discuss your golf cost. You will have the use of golf cart with trackage paid for. One of the bedrooms is a computer room and office with fax-scanner and printer. Ultra lite DSL (fast) you would be welcome to use.We have LD service as much as you want to call in the USA. Have a Oddsey van and corolla. Will discuss usage. Thats about it. Interested ??

Home in a Village near Cantebury Kent finds a house sitter.

We would like to thank you for the opportunity to seek a housesitter.
The standard was so high it made our task very difficult.

However finally we have chosen and so we should be grateful if you would withdraw our name from the active list.

Thanks and Kind Regards ... maidofkent

In a delightful village, own church and pub ( good grub/good company ) in the countryside off the A 257 between Canterbury & Sandwich. Ideal walking/fishing, shooting, bird spotting area. Sunday pub walks etc. A very loveable welsh springer looks for an equally loving person to look after him for approx nineteen days in February 2006. Accommodation is centrally heated with additional log fires.

Bribie island - calm water & surf beach housesit filled

We are pleased to let you know that we had numerous suitable replies to our
ad & have settled on one from a lady in the UK. Thank you for your service
& no longer require the ad.

House sitter/s required from 23rd April - 8th June. Situated at Sandstone Pt on Pumicestone Passage directly opposite Bribie Is. Easy access to calm water & surf beach. Fishing & swimming 200 metres from door. Comfortable 2 bedroom duplex with air-conditioning & access to pool. Must love one spoilt cat. Small garden to water - no mowing involved.... canadababy

Timetraveller Gets Change of Scenery

This is a wonderful service - I joined on 18th Jan and have now (Feb 2) negotiated a housesit for Canadababy near Brisbane which I have accepted. I have suspended membership for a while, but will re-activate my membership again later in the year... timetraveller

View housesitter profile for timetraveler