Contended Pets re-united when Owners return from 7 week overseas trip

Hi there, Recently back from 7 weeks overseas trip. Used your
service and wish to say thankyou very much for such an excellent
site. It's the first time we've used such a service and came home to
find everything just as we left it with a very happy and contented
pet to greet us. Again, I can't recommend your service enough and
wouldn't hesitate in using it again. Regards Carol -Jackjet 47

House sit: Townsville Queenslad Australia

Two Level, 5 Bedroom House with self-contained area on lower level. Two bathrooms/2 Toilets. Large fenced yard with good privacy close to shopping centres, medical centres etc. and 20-25minutes to Townsville CBD and Townsville Strand. Require mature couple who love dogs and gardening. Mowing of yard probably needed 2 -3 times during the 7 weeks. One German Shepherd Female aged 18 months and 6 laying hens. Dog is used to being walked each morning. Self feeder for hens - requires topping up and changing water dish. Established garden beds and lawn needing watering. We are retirees in our late 50's and 60's so would prefer similar couple with same interests in pets and garden. Great opportunity to experience North Queensland's perfect winter climate.

House sitter found for Sydney Harbour views Rozelle/Balmain 3 weeks Oct 06

This is an excellent service. I coudl have found many many really good housesitters. Thank you Janem43

I will be away for three weeks and need a reliable and kind person as house sitter to look after my much-loved cat Rosie, water the many plants on my terrace and just keep the house in order. The house is a modern townhouse, very sunny, with a large terrace overlooking the city and Harbour from the city side of Balmain. It has great views and is very pleasant to live in. A swimming pool and gym are available for use. Darling Street with its famous cafes and shops is a few minutes walk away and cinemas and lots more urban buzz can be found in nearby Leichhardt. There are frequent buses into the city which is just across Anzac Bridge

Island Hopping House Sitter secures two Hawaiian sits

I am a 54 old lady gardener. I work February through September, then go house sitting during the late fall and winter months. I have secured a yearly one month sit in Kauai, and now am going to do an additional one month sit on the Big Island. It was my dream come true. The day that the first sit ends, I will fly to the second sit. Friends are jealous and want to know how I get these wonderful vacations. I tell them about you.
Thank you for this wonderful site. House sitter Frogger (what an appropriate name- Ed)

View Profile for house sitter Frogger

Sitter found for pleasant home in Historical Ballerat Vic Australia 2.5 months

Please remove my ad for a sitter. as I have completed negotiations with a lady from Perth.

Thank you for this wonderful service, I have had great success with it before, and heartily reccommend it regards
Val (UserName: thespian)

I am an actor who needs someone to look after my home one small dog and two cats whilst I work on a play in Queensland I have a very pleasant home in Historical Ballarat 3 minutes drive from the CBD, with three double bedrooms,a very large (16 metre) open plan sitting /diningroom, chef's kitchen small garden and outdoor entertainment area, plus office. The guest suite has ensuite and walk in robe, master bathroom has a large spa bath. My animals are very easy to look after as they have a simple routine, but being very social need human interaction. I am willing to pay all the utilities whilst I am away, except for the phone. I've had wonderful house sitters in the past but unfortunately for me they liked the area so much they have now purchased their own home,and are no longer available to me. I look forward to a response Regards Thespian

5 month housesit Qualicum beach British Columbia Canada Filled

Thanky you very much for this wonderfull service. It has been great, We ahve found a sitter that we can go with. thank you again. Until next year we will be looking forward to do this all again.

REGARDS jam Member jdfourme

House sit details:

Require a mature retired couple,Non smokers with No pets and would ask their visitors to abide bye the same rules. The home is 3 bedroom rancher with 3 bath electric heat plus wood heat if desired in family room plus a detached shop..There is also satellite TV, Internet access, and Alarm system,Plus regular phone What we require is that YOU the house sitter pay the utilities HYDRO, PHONE, AND SATELLITE (Star choice) as per usage on mail out bye the utility co. Require references Available Nov02/06 till March 31/07