Retired couple from South Carolina chosen for housesit in PENSACOLA Florida

"Thank you Ian. I have found a house sitter--a retired couple from South Carolina, so my ad has been removed. I am very happy with this service. Thank you again."

This is a great break for a retired couple from South Carolina - check out the attractions:

"Beautiful beaches are within driving distance.
There are also scenic rivers where you can go
tubing and canoeing all within a 30-45 minute
drive from the house. A paved bicycle trail is
located 14.6 miles east of our home and a hiking
trail at the University of West Florida is about 1
mile away. The downtown area, Seville Quarter, is
reminiscent of New Orleans French Quarter and has
plenty going on during the evening hours. "

View details of House sitter required for Pensacola Florida Housesit Ad

Housesit in Paradise - Carribean for 1 year plus

Every now and again we blog special housesits that catch the eye

"a handsome, 1 bedroom w/A/C, 1 bath home located between 2 beautiful beaches that you can walk to. I'm looking for a mature and responsible single/couple. My house is new and in
very good condition and I want it kept that way. My property has fruit trees.... more details below

house sitting in ANGUILLA - house sitter required for 1 year

House Sitter Dwanna builds her House sitting network in North Carolina NC and Maryland MD USA

"Dear Ian,

I am doing a two-month long house/cat sit at the moment in Asheville, Carolina (USA.) After that, I have a repeat sit (4th summer in a row) in northern Maryland. My dream of house sitting full-time has not happened yet but I usually have sits about 4-5 months out of the year. I enjoy them and enjoy meeting new people and new animals.

Thank you for asking. I value the site highly as a means of getting my info out there to homeowners. About 2/3 of my sits have come from your site and the rest from referrals from those clients."

Thank you,

Dwanna T (username: Cat_Companion)
Asheville, NC

View full housesitter profile for Dwanna - Cat_Companion available across USA

House sitter found for the Gong

"Thank you once again for your wonderful service. We have successfully obtained a house/dog sitter." Regards
... Leigh

Cordeaux Heights, Wollongong,Illawarra district, is approximately 10 min drive to beach.

View Wollongong,Illawarra, NSW house sit details

Granny Dorset finds Wonderfull NZ couple for Dorset housesit

"Gosh I am very impressed with your service. Thank you. I had 8 replies in 24 hours and have found an Australian couple who will be on their way back from Cornwall for the dates I need. so we are getting in touch by telephone today.

I found a wonderful NZ couple via you, 2 years ago but a friend did all the computering for me and they were wonderful and had to cope with snow and ice on their first trip back to UK in 25 years!!

As a very new owner of a computer we have got there. Thank you for a wonderful service. Granny Dorset!!

Housesit Details:

Would you like a week's break in lovely West Dorset?? ...

View details of West Dorset housesit