Sitters found for Scottish cottage in beautiful area with lovely coastline

"Just to thank you for this great service - we have housesitters for six months at a time, and the experience has been mutually valuable and great fun! ..."

Housecarers Username kilchristcc

Country = Scotland City = Campbeltown region = argyll

An opportunity to stay in a beautiful area with lovely coastline, in return for some cleaning/caretaking in four small holiday cottages. Preferably couple with transport, rural location.

Housesitter found for Palea Fokaia Attiki (coast outside Athens) Greece

We found a very nice young couple to housesit for us and we are delighted. We hope that all will go well with them. They seem very responsible and able and we feel very
fortunate to have found them through your site.

We thank you once again as do Angus, Halifax, and Frederico, our 3 dogs!

We wish you the best of luck in all your endeavors and God Bless You!

Fran UserName = halifax

We are looking for a handy couple not requiring internet to housesit for eco home with its back to over 2,500 acres of farmland & hunting grounds and 2 kms. in from beaches and marina. It is slightly secluded, newly built, simple home on 2 floors, has a backup generator, stick shift for all local errands and our 3 dogs. It's on 1/3 acre with manually controlled watering for most trees which need supervision. We are 1'20" from Athens with bus and 15" from Sounion

DreamPainter appreciated by homeowner

Karen stayed at my house for three weeks while I was on holiday.

When I met her for the first time, I was immediately impressed by her lovely kind and happy nature. She did a fantastic job of looking after my two dogs and the house was well taken care of and left in an immaculate condition.

You may rest assured when choosing Karen to look after your home and pets.

Feel free to contact me on 0401 702 654 if you would like further information.

Lynette (nettie01) Upper North Shore Sydney

View profile for sitter Dream Painter

Perfect match found for Brisbane Housesit

I would like to say just how great we found this service and as it was the first time for us we didn't know what to expect and we were pleasantly surprised. The quality of the sitters that we interviewed and checked the references was tops and I will not hesitate to use your service or recommend it to others.
Yvonne & Don (nes1928)


We are a retired couple who spent the last 12 months travelling Australia and still have more to see. We have no pets but do require some gardening. Our home is a comfortable, clean and spacious 2 story home. Situated in a very quite picturesque parkland area and is within walking distance to the train station.

There is a bike and walking track within 200 mtrs. We are less than 1 km from the main highway that will take you to either North to the Sunshine coast or South to the Gold coast.

In just over an hour you can be at all the fun theme parks or golden beaches that Queensland is famous for. After this short trip we will be off to see Europe for 3 months and if it suited you could stay on and then house sit until early March 2008.